The Committee

The following are the club officers and committee members
Chairman: Bob Alderdice

Secretary: Geoff White

Treasurer: George Ellis
Committee Member: Peter Coode
Committee Member: Martin Gregson
Committee Member: Ian Grove
Committee Member: Sandra Recke

Resident: Annette Nash

To contact any committee member call 01792-466965 or

send an e-mail to the club

Rules and Ethics Committee
John Cox
Roy Griffin
Graham John
Ray Mahoney

Return to Main Page